Link Roles	Voting Members	Type of Governor
Executive Headteacher	Chris Prosser	Executive Headteacher
Primaries Behaviour, Attitudes & Safeguarding	Jacquie Davies	LA Governor
Primaries LAB Co-Chair, Primaries Quality of Education & Leadership & Finance Vice Chair	Ross Poulter	Parent Governor
TDS Quality of Education	lan Hunter	Parent Governor
FGB Chair	Andy Tow	Foundation Governor
Primaries Co-Chair, Quality of Education, Leadership & Wellbeing	Liz Poulter	Foundation Governor
Primaries Personal Development	Kathryn White	Foundation Governor
	Vacancy	Foundation Governor
Primaries SEND & PP	Camille Howard	Staff Governor
TDS SEND & PP	Lizi Pinckney	Partnership Governor
TDS Behaviour, Attitudes & Safeguarding	Matt West	Partnership Governor
Finance Chair, TDS Health & Safety and Sustainability	Adam Chantler	Co-opted Governor
TDS Personal Development & Careers	Bonnie Brown	Co-opted Governor
FGB Co-Vice Chair, Staff, Pay & Conditions Chair, TDS Quality of Education & TDS Wellbeing	Jo Lewis	Co-opted Governor
Primaries Health & Safety	Keith Taylor	Co-opted Governor
Primaries Quality of Education & EYFS	Melanie Needham	Co-opted Governor
Director of Primaries	Melissa Cliffe	Co-opted Governor
FGB Co-Vice Chair, TDS LAB Chair and Fundraising	Robin Barter	Co-opted Governor
	Matt Cutler	Co-opted Governor
	Ian Anderson	Co-opted Governor
Finance Governor	Phil Howarth	Co-opted Governor

Brad Jennings & Aidan McGuire - Associate Governors

TDS Deputy Head, TDS Deputy Head, TDS SBM and Clerk

The Downland Federation Full Governing Board - 6 meetings

# **Executive Headteacher's Performance Management Panel**

**Voting Members** Andy Tow Jo Lewis Matt West Ian Hunter

**Non-Voting Members** Anne Burrell - TBC

## **Academisation Working Party**

**Voting Members** Ian Anderson Jo Lewis Ross Poulter Andy Tow

**Executive Headteacher Director of Primaries** 

#### Leadership & Strategy Group

Voting Members	Roles
Chris Prosser	Executive Headteacher
Melissa Cliffe	Director of Primaries
Andy Tow	FGB Chair
Robin Barter	TDS LAB Chair & FGB Co- Vice Chair
Ross Poulter	Primaries Co-Chair
Liz Poulter	Primaries Co-Chair
Jo Lewis	SP&C Chair & FGB Co-Vice Chair
Matt West	Policy Group Chair

#### Staff, Pay & Conditions Committee - 3 meetings

Voting Members Roles

> Jo Lewis Chair, TDS QOE & Wellbeing

Matt West Vice Chair & Governor in training for HTPM Chris Prosser Executive Headteacher Melissa Cliffe Director of Primaries

Andy Tow FGB Chair

Liz Poulter

Primary LAB Co-Chair, Primaries Leadership & Wellbeing

Phil Howarth Co-opted Governor Associate Governor Brad Jennings

### Finance & Resources - 6 meetings

Melissa Cliffe

Voting Members Adam Chantler Chair & TDS Health & Safety

Vice Chair, Primary LAB Co-Chair, Primaries Leadership & Wellbeing Ross Poulter

FGB Chair Andy Tow Chris Prosser Executive Headteacher Keith Taylor Primaries Health & Safety

Director of Primaries Robin Barter Fundraising, Community & Communication

Phil Howarth Co-opted Governor

#### Primaries Local Advisory Board (LAB)- 6 meetings

Voting Members Ross Poulter Co-Chair, Primaries Leadership & Wellbeing Co-Chair, Primaries Leadership, Wellbeing & Quality of Education Liz Poulter Melissa Cliffe Director of Primaries Jacquie Davies Primaries Behaviour, Attitudes & Safeguarding Keith Taylor Primaries Health & Safety Camille Howard Primaries SEND & PP Melanie Needham Primaries Quality of Education & EYFS Andy Tow FGB Chair Kathryn White Primaries Personal Development Matt Cutler TBC Vacancy Foundation Governor

Members Assoc. Head Compton Assistant Headteacher Beedon

Non-Voting

Non-Voting Members

Non-Voting Members

TDS SBM

TDS Deputy Head

TDS HR Manager

Head of School Basildon

### The Downs School Local Advisory Board - 6 meetings

Voting Members Robin Barter Chair, Fundraising, Community & Communication Lizi Pincknev Vice Chair and TDS SEND & PP Chris Prosser Headteacher TDS Quality of Education lan Hunter TDS Quality of Education & Wellbeing Jo Lewis Matt West TDS Behaviour, Attitudes & Safeguarding FGB Chair Andy Tow Bonnie Brown TDS Personal Development & Careers Adam Chantler Finance Chair & TDS Health & Safety Ian Anderson Co-opted Governor Aidan McGuire Associate Governor Associate Governor Brad Jennings

**Non-Voting Members** Deputy Head Deputy Head Clerk

#### Policy Group - 4 meetings

Voting Members Roles Chair Matt West Vice Chair Matt Cutler Chris Prosser Executive Headteacher Melissa Cliffe Director of Primaries Liz Poulter Co-Chair Primary LAB

Aidan McGuire Associate Governor

Non-Voting Members

Policy Owners